I’m taking a break

As my followers may have understood for a while, this blogging thing is not really working for me at the moment. Not that I don’t want to blog and keep posting my photos, not that I don’t want to check out all your fantastic blogs, but I really just end up feeling bad because I don’t have the time. So I decided to take a break for now, and I hope to be back again after Christmas. In January it’s four years since I started blogging with a 365 (well 366) project, and I might do it again in 2016, but I need to plan really well if I’m going to do it.

For now I leave you with an autumn shot of one of my favorite flowers, the Devil’s Bit Scabious.

 

autumn devil's bit scabious

3 thoughts on “I’m taking a break

Leave a Reply

