Evening in the woods

I’m sorry for few posts and not being around responding and visiting and all that. First of all: I feel that often life gets in the way for my photography and blogging. I’m working a lot these days and trying my very best to be a good mum. When the evening comes I want to relax, catch up on work I didn’t finish, read a book and work out. There are not enough hours in a day. And I haven’t found my photo mojo lately. 

However, I’m leaving for a 12 days vacation tomorrow. We are traveling southern and western Norway, and then hopefully I will have lots of photos to share. There might be the occasional phone shots while we are traveling, but I will catch up when we are back home. 

Meanwhile here are a few shots from an evening walk last week. All from my iPhone.

   
   

3 thoughts on “Evening in the woods

Leave a Reply

