Far away

I decided I can’t use “February photo challenge” as the title for 28 days, and then maybe I’ll do March too… So I just use the challenge for the day as the title. Anyways: This is for February photo challenge, february 4. Yesterday the challenge was “far away”. I managed to take a photo with my phone on the way home from kindergarten, before it got too dark. Parts of this is far away at least 😉

We’ve actually had a lot of snow the last couple of days, and everything has been so pretty outside. Too bad the weather has changed now, it’s raining and there’s a storm coming this weekend. Or as the weather forecast people call it “extreme weather”. Best stay inside then…

 

IMG_1174

2 thoughts on “Far away

Leave a Reply

