Merry Christmas

After an incredibly hectic autumn with more responsibility at work, lots of work travels, and trying to keep ut at home, it is nice to finally find some peace and quiet now for Christmas. How do people do it all? I hope I will find time to visit all your wonderful and great blogs again in 2015.

For now: I wish you all a Merry Christmas! I hope you’ll have some wonderful, lovely and fun days.

In Norway we celebrate Christmas on Christmas Eve when we eat dinner together with our family and open all the presents in the evening. Many people decorate the tree the night before Christmas Eve, but more and more do it some time during the last week, as my mum did. We are celebrating with my mum and brother, and the tree was decorated in time for our arrival yesterday. Here are my bokeh shots of her tree.

christmas tree bokeh

 

christmas tree bokeh2

5 thoughts on “Merry Christmas

Leave a Reply

