More flowers…

One more flower shot. I’m in my second week of my summer vacation. So far I have stayed at home. This week me and my husband are home alone as the kids are having a blast with their grandparents. It’s nice to be alone and relaxing without much to do, but it’s weird not having the kids here. Tomorrow we’re going on a day trip to a special beach at the coast, a little less than 3 hours drive from here. Then I’ll hopefully have some other shots than just flower shots to share with you.

campanula

13 thoughts on “More flowers…

  1. I love this shot and look forward to the beach shots… enjoy your holiday, specially the home alone, does you good every now and then to have that break… rejuvenates so many different things…

Leave a Reply

