Lupins

I have installed Lightroom (again). And this time I intend to actually take some time to learn a bit more. Here are some Lupins for you. The first edited the way I use to. With the other one I experimented a bit more.  I know some of you like the natural look the best, but I must say I have a soft spot for results more depending on what you do in the editing programs. Some are great and some of course are not that great. I’m quite happy with the result of the second one though.
lupin

lupin lightroom fun

8 thoughts on “Lupins

Leave a Reply

