On the ice

I’ve been very busy the last couple of days. My husband had his PhD dissertation with a big dinner party at a restaurant afterwards. I’ve organized the party (and babysitters) and of course just been so proud of him. Yesterday was a slow day, but today we all went for a walk on the ice on the nearby pond, Kyvannet. Still no snow (very strange really), and now the temperature’s rising too, but at least the sun is shining.  I will post some more photos later, but for now here’s one for you all 🙂 (and yes, I know there lots of dirt on my lens (or maybe it’s inside the camera. I need to clean it one of these days…)

 

på isen

4 thoughts on “On the ice

Leave a Reply

