My favorites from 2013: October, November and December

Finally, here are my top 10 from the Β last quarter of 2013. And with that I wish all my WordPress friends a happy new year! I’m looking forward to checking out your fabulous and inspiring post in 2014. πŸ™‚

Tomorrow I will post the shortlist with the opportunity for you to vote. all comments on this post are of course also very welcome. πŸ™‚

straw in october sun

leaf in the afternoon sun

leaf in fog

maple leaves

the london eye by night

snow and wind Strynefjell

pale gold leaf

Day 15 Black and white
old building in December sun

Gendarmenmark

17 thoughts on “My favorites from 2013: October, November and December

  1. Hard pressed to pick a favorite among these. Vibrant autumn leaves are very near and dear to me, though! Probably the second one for me. Just love the light in it.

  2. The fifth one stopped me short in my tracks, this photo is amazing, the colours are so beautiful and I love the composition. Also the photo of the yellow house is breathtaking. Wonderful images Inga πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

