My favorites from 2013: July, August and September

Here are my top 10 favorites from the third quarter of 2013. Mick from the fabulous Meticulousmick blog suggested I should make a short list and a poll at the end after I presented all four quarters. I think I will do that, so watch this place for a chance to vote for your favorite. You’re of course welcome to leave your comment about your favorite(s) from this selection as well. 🙂

the barn behind the field

tree and weather

busy bees

purple aster 2

contemplating nun

blåknapp 4

barnacles

red boathouse and the sea

Theisendammen early september2

fading sneezewort yarrow

18 thoughts on “My favorites from 2013: July, August and September

  1. Number 6 for me Inga, the purple flower doing an impression of a frozen blackberry! Thanks for the reminder of your work and for giving my wee blog a mention – very kind of you Inga. Off to get myself registered to vote 😉

    1. Thank you so very much, Sylvia, for the comment and for always taking the time to stop by my blog. Happy New Year to you and your family 🙂

Leave a Reply

