My favorites from 2013: April, May and June

Here are my 10 favorites from the second quarter of 2013. Prepare for flowers, my friends. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Do you have any favorite of my two posts so far, or maybe there is another shot that you remember from my blog this year? Let me know ๐Ÿ™‚

hestehov i glass

gรฅsunger2

wood anemone 3

fern

pretty little flowers2

the buttercup and the fly

the cutest visitor ever

the old and the new farmhouse
chive flower and a bug

Germander speedwell

13 thoughts on “My favorites from 2013: April, May and June

  1. A toss up for me between the fern and the chive flower – I love ferns but their could be a little bit less shadow for me – so the chive……All lovely anyway. I trust at the end of this series you will select a shortlist for us to vote favourite for the year?? MM ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

  2. It is so difficult to pick the best one but in this case I would have to go with the Deer and foul… but only because of my love for the antelope… great photos.,..

Leave a Reply

