30 day photo challenge

The last few weeks I have had a hard time finding new and interesting perspectives to my photography. And November I always find the hardest month both when it comes to the weather and how dark it is, but also when it comes to finding motives. So I googled 30 days challenge and found a lot of lists. Some for each month and some more general. So I picked 30 that I liked and made up my own list. My 30 day photo challenge starts today.

1. Macro                                                          16. Letter(s)
2. What I read                                               17. My day
3. Flower                                                        18. Inspiration
4. Weather                                                     19. Colors
5. Water                                                          20. Patterns
6. Sepia                                                           21. What I wore
7. Old                                                              22. Music
8. Framed                                                      23. Advent
9. Shadow                                                      24. Stairs
10. Trees                                                        25. Traveling
11. A hot cup of coffee or tea                     26. Night
12. Utensils                                                   27. Architecture
13. What I ate                                               28. Bokeh
14. Landscape                                               29. Texture
15. Black/White                                            30. Self portrait

14 thoughts on “30 day photo challenge

Leave a Reply

