Rowan berries

I just love these colors. I hope you do too 🙂

rowan berries

18 thoughts on “Rowan berries

    1. of course, Kaval 😉 lol. I actually do think that we always find places that are far from home and very different from home more fascinating. That said, we had wonderful weather lately and that help. Thanks for you great feedback 🙂

      1. not fair…God gave us population and all the natural beauty to Norway lol I need to travel more I guess I am pretty sure there’s a lot more to explore in India…only problem is India is huge. We have more states of the size of Norway in India 😛

Leave a Reply

