Shades of pink

These flowers I have found around my mum´s garden. Some I know the name of, but unfortunately not all. If any of you have more information, please share it with me 🙂

1. Masterwort (Astrantia Major)
rosalett og fin

2. & 3. Rose spirea

rosespirea frobelli

rosespirea 2

4. Update: It seems as this one is a sort of Diascia. Thanks to Kate Hobbs for the help.
pink delight

4. English stonecrop (Sedum Anglicum)
bergknapp

5. Some sort of Aster (I think…)rosa asters

16 thoughts on “Shades of pink

Leave a Reply

