Driving in beautiful weather

This weekend we are visiting my in laws. They live in a small village in Møre og Romsdal county, North-western part of Norway. It’s about 3 1/2 hours drive from Trondheim. I took two snapshots with the phone on our way there today. The first one is just after Oppdal, a mountain village south in Trøndelag county, about halfway. The second is just 10 minutes from my in laws. The village is just below those fabulous mountains at the end of the fjord. I hope the weather stays like this so I can go out with my proper camera tomorrow.

image

image

10 thoughts on “Driving in beautiful weather

Leave a Reply

