299/366 Candle in the window

We have candles in the window that we light every night this time of the year. Last Thursday it started snowing, so you may see the snow outside the window. I know, it is a bit early. I love winter, and it always snows sometime during late autumn, but this was quite a heavy snowfall and I feel it might be a very long winter. I would like a little bit more of autumn first. It´s been snowing during the weekend too so there´s still a lot of snow outside. It looks like February or something outside. It´s very beautiful, but I´m not looking forward to how wet it gets when the temperature rises as it is supposed to do at the end of this week. I will post snow shots soon. 🙂

6 thoughts on “299/366 Candle in the window

    1. Thanks, Stefan. I do think than autumn is my favorite too, but I do like the changing of the seasons and that we have four relatively different ones where I live.

Leave a Reply

