170/366 Home-made pasta with pesto

This week’s theme is of course Italy. Yesterday, four from our group of friends (including my husband) attended a course in Umbrian cooking. And when they were done with the course we all were invited for a 5 course lunch. It all tasted delicious. One of the courses they made was pasta with pesto. So simple, yet so tasty. This was my favorite. πŸ™‚

I would like to thank all of you who are visiting, commenting and liking all my posts from this vacation. I read it all, even though I’m not online every day. And even though I’m not able to answer all the comments these days I really do appreciate all of them. πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “170/366 Home-made pasta with pesto

  1. I love pesto and pasta! This looks delicious. I haven’t much thriving basil in my garden this year, I’m afraid. I may have to resort to the farmer’s market for an abundant enough portion for such a feast.

Leave a Reply

