158/366 View from the car

image

Today was the first leg of our big trip. Only going to my mum’s today, but it is a 7 hours drive. Know this shot is not straight, but I still like it. It’s taken out of the car window. This is in LΓΈten municipality, Hedmark county, about two hours north of Oslo.

After today I will not be able to visit your blogs and I will not be able to reply to your comments everyday. I appreciate all visits and comments while I’m away. I’ll be back to visit blogs in three weeks time πŸ™‚

27 thoughts on “158/366 View from the car

Leave a Reply

