127/366 On watch

Beautiful, yet cold weather today. No short sleeves. When I woke up this morning there was snow on the ground. But then the sun came out and I took both sons out for a walk in the woodlands. A lovely spring feel to this day, even though we wore lots of clothes. Somehow almost all my shots from this walk was out of focus. I really don’t know what happened. Maybe I was out of focus too.. 😉 Was quite happy with this one though, even though it could have been sharper. I had to sharpened it up and add a bit of contrast and saturation in Picasa afterwards.

8 thoughts on “127/366 On watch

Leave a Reply

