Awards, awards, awards

An extra post to say thank you to all those who are passing on awards to me. I’m not really sure what all these awards mean and how serious it all is, but what I’m sure of is that I’m grateful that fellow bloggers think of me and my blog when they want to nominate or pass on an award.

The last few months I have been nominated to quite a few awards.So I want to thank the following bloggers:

* In Blue with the blog Make Believe Boutique and Bullu with the blog WalkingWithBullu for passing on the Liebster Award.

* Max Reynolds and his Sunrise walks blog for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award.

* Mona with her blog Ramblings for nominating me for the Sunshine Award.

* Martyn Thompson and his blog Landscape Photography for nominating me for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award.

I suggest you all take a look at their wonderful blogs.

I find it hard with all the rules and stuff. I hope I don’t offend anyone by not doing what is expected. I think the most important thing is that I am grateful, and I would also like to take this opportunity to mention some blogs that I think deserve more visitors. Please take the time to check out the following blogs:

Sarah takes pictures

H2O by Joanna

MathiasLPhotos

Draw and Shoot

Noisy Pilgrims

Eric Benoist

Shutterbug Sage’s Year of Pics

The Neophyte Photographer

BehindTheLens Photography

Bernard van Velsen

19 thoughts on “Awards, awards, awards

  1. WOW thanks Inga for mentioning my blog. I checked all the others and they are great blogs with their own personalize themes like your blog has. Congrats on your awards! You deserve it and more.

  2. Thanks Inga for mentioning me ~again~ and congratulations on all these awards, you deserve each and every one of them! but I feel exactly the same…
    actually I have a similair post ready and scheduled about these awards myself, what a coincidence ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. You’re welcome. You know I love your blog ๐Ÿ™‚ And I also know we feel the same about these awards. Grateful for all the love, but not sure about what they are all about.

  4. Inga, you deserve this attention, because your blog is excellent and your photography is phenomenal. Keep posting those wonderful shots.

Leave a Reply

