1/366 The Pregnant Photographer

My very first shot in 2012. Wish me luck with the rest of the year.

And by the way, there will not be many self portraits. But this seemed like the perfect start for 2012 for me as it definitely will be an exiting year. The baby is also one of the reasons why I thought of a full year photograpy project as I will be on maternity leave for most of the year. That way I hopefully will have plenty of time to take pictures. This is my second baby, and it was the last time I was on maternity leave that I for the first time took the time to learn more about photography and I took pictures almost every single day for months.

4 thoughts on “1/366 The Pregnant Photographer

  1. Velkommen Inga, til bloggverden blant fotovenner 🙂

    Det skal bli superkjekt å følge den inn i det nye året, bli bedre kjent ikke minst. Gleder meg til det 🙂

    Anneklem med ønske om alt godt.

Leave a Reply

